/
    • Commissie
      Jeugdcommissie jeugdzaken@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Kantinecommissie kantine@avspiritlelystad.nl
         
      Technische commissie trainerscoordinator@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Overige adressen
      Clubrecords clubrecords@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Ledenadministratie spiritadmin@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Website nieuws@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Sponsoring sponsoring@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Trainerscoördinator trainerscoordinator@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoon@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Vrijwilligers vrijwilligers@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Wedstrijdsecretariaat wedstrijdsecretariaat@avspiritlelystad.nl
      Wintercup wintercup@avspiritlelystad.nl